Heart to Heart

I haven’t written anything here for the past few months.

I lost my passion on writing? Not really.

I had no urge to write? Maybe.

Busy? Yes. Sort of.

No inspiration? Well. Definitely no.

I just don’t know what to write. I was overwhelmed with all the things happened for the past months.

Too many circumstances that I didn’t know how to put  into writing.

Too many emotions and moments that I experienced for the first time.

Too many waiting times, frustrations, happiness, tiresome days, gladness and surprises. I didn’t know how to put them all together in one.

I don’t know when I’m gonna write here again, a good one, but one thing I’m sure about, I will still write, research and technical writings though.

See you again WordPress!

 

 

Leave a reply

