Could You Be?

Kiss me under a pale moon light
I need a little of me and more of You
Love me under the stars at night
It is You that I want to pursue
Save me, I’m falling and drowning
Love me, I’m in need of You
Could You be my happy ending?
Could You be right here for forever too?
Make me Yours til eternity
Take me to a place there’s only You and me
Lead me to somewhere I can be invincible
Hear me now, hear me out
Empty me until I have nothing else
Love me until everything makes sense
You are the one who makes my days better
I need You my happily ever after
Leave a reply

