Vision 20/20 for 2014

I am more than excited for what the Lord will do for 2014. Just like the past years, here’s my Vision 20/20 list. 😀 Yiiii! Thy kingdom come, Thy will be done! Amen!

Vision 20/20

1. Be a blessing and a testimony to others and to the nations of the world. Plus, be more faithful!

2. Masters degree (finish it in 2 years only), award-winning thesis, and avail of scholarship grants,

favor from teachers and adviser.

3. Job/ Parttime job (with good compensation, learnings, and great workmates/environment,

 and a work I will dearly love. Lord, pwede UN? :D)

4. Provisions, blessings, breakthroughs, favor, happiness and abundance for me and my family

5. Good health and safety (for me and my family)

6. Learn how to drive a car and of course, I want a CAR!

7. Business for my parents!

8. Fully furnish our house in Batangas!

9. Job for my sister after graduation (with good compensation, great learnings, and great workmates/environment,

and a work she will also love)

10. Travel (Philippines or other countries) (with family)

11. Save, save, save and Insurance.

12. Good academic standing for my siblings.

PS: Konting kakulitan lang.

Isasama ko sana ang love life kaso sabi nga pala, “Do not awaken love until it so desires.” 😛  Kaya sa next vision 20/20 list na lang. LOL

One thought on “Vision 20/20 for 2014

Leave a reply

