Ask, Seek, Knock, And Dream BIG Dreams

balon“Ask and it will be given to you; seek and you will find; knock and the door will be opened to you. For everyone who asks receive; the one who seeks finds; and to the one who knocks, the door will be opened. Matthew 7:7-8

When I was  a kid, I always had this dream of seeing myself walking over the clouds, and flying from wherever to wherever. It was indeed an awesome feeling every moment I wake up.

Now, I’m dreaming BIG DREAMS, REAL DREAMS and the Lord said, “It is finished (John 19:30)”. The work is complete.

I believe God will take me to a whole new season of getting things right and making new steps for myself and for the nations of the world. The Lord said I should accelerate, I answered “Amen”; and I’m excited for what will happen on the next few days.

I asked Him to set my heart on fire, He gave me all “these”.

I continually seek for His amazing love; He gave me more than what I expected.

I knocked; He opened the Heavens.

Thank you My Daddy! I will continue moving the mountains because I know You’re there. Everything that You are putting on my life today excites me. I know You are in control. All things will work together for good. I am delighted to see myself there in the future. Prepare me, prepare my heart. I will always keep Your promises. Soon, I will be in the Land of Goshen with my family; a place nearest to God, the land of provision, blessing and protection.

Everything’s gonna be okay. Hurray for today!

IT IS FINISHED!

Leave a reply

