Revival Generation: 10

This is the reason why I so love the word Revival or Revivalist.

March 7-9, 2008, the most unforgettable dates of my life; Encounter 10: Revival Generation. The event that changed me not just for 3 days but for a lifetime. And I will always be proud of this batch. Keep the fire burning. Continue the passion. Go Revival Gen! You know who you are and I miss you guys.

5 years and counting. šŸ˜€

To those who wept for us, thank you.
To my dearest ates *Forestry Team* ( teĀ Khristal Marah Alvarez, teĀ Daisy Lakilak, teĀ Diane Mae Virtucio,Ā Francesca Carla Olayer), super thank you and I miss you!
To the worship leaders and ministers, thank you for the harmony of heaven you delivered during our camp.
To those who challenged us, thank you.
To ateĀ Mel GamboaĀ and teĀ Gian Vega, thank you and kisses for accepting me that day on your group!
To my SOD family, thank you for the precious relationship.

To You God, I love You for forever! Fill me up and more of it. šŸ˜€Ā REVIVAL!

Jeremiah 29: 11 “11Ā For I know the plansĀ I have for you,ā€ declares theĀ Lord, ā€œplans to prosperĀ you and not to harm you, plans to give you hope and a future.”

Image

Leave a reply

