Sorry

Hey! Have you felt this way?

Like as if you want to sink and move away.

Move to the farthest part of Earth

Stay there until your whole body melts.

Yes! I did something wrong.

And this will be a burden for so long.

I don’t know what to do,

All I want is to apologize to You.

I don’t know why I did that,

I don’t know why I did that.

This line keeps ringing in my ears

I don’t know how to handle this fear.

I hope this won’t cause harm

I am so sorry for what I’ve done

That will be the first and the last

I promise that this is a must.

Leave a reply

