CAPTURE ME AGAIN

by me..(a daughter of GOD)

I want my heart to be broken for You

I want my life to be laid upon You

I want my soul to feel the hunger

I want You to be my one and only lover.

All I want is to see Your face

All I want is to feel Your embrace

Through me I want Your name to be praised

Through me the world will see Your grace.

With a smile, I wanna feel You in the rain

I can’t prevent this voice shouting for Your name

Your glory and love have been painted in the sky

And with Your majesty I wanna soar high.

Capture me again, I wanna hear Your melody

Lead me back at Your feet, I wanna be broken victoriously

Capture me again, I want You, only You,

Capture me again ‘cos this heart is for You.

2 thoughts on “CAPTURE ME AGAIN

Leave a reply

