Love Came Down- Angie Miller (version)

by melancholicbutterfly

The feeling was unexplained. Goosebumps. To hear a song for the Lord in a worldwide TV show was really, really, really, AWESOME!

Love came down is an original song of Bethel music. Kari Jobe also has a version of this song.  Cheers to Angie Miller! Soar high! Arise and shine!

Love Came Down (full lyrics)

If my heart is overwhelmed
And I cannot hear Your voice
I hold on to what is true
Though I cannot see

If the storms of life they come
And the road ahead gets steep
I will lift these hands in faith
I will believe

I’ll remind myself
Of all that You’ve done
And the life I have
Because of Your son

(Chorus)
Love came down and rescued me
Love came down and set me free
I am Yours
Lord I’m forever Yours
Mountains high or valley low
I sing out and remind my soul
I am Yours
I am forever Yours

When my heart is filled with hope
Every promise comes my way
When I feel Your hands of grace
Rest upon me

Staying desperate for You, God
Staying humble at Your feet
I will lift these hands in praise
I will believe

I’ll remind myself
Of all that You’ve done
And the life I have
Because of Your son

Love came down and rescued me
Love came down and set me free
I am Yours
I am forever Yours
Mountains high or valley low
I sing out and remind my soul
I am Yours
I am forever Yours

I am Yours
I am Yours
All my days
Jesus, I am Yours
(X2)

Love came down and rescued me
Love came down and set me free
I am Yours
I am forever Your’s
Mountains high or valley low
I sing out and remind my soul
I am Yours
I am forever Yours
(X2)

Yeah, I am yours, I’m yours, I am yours
Jesus I am yours

Leave a reply

Primatology.net

We ain’t monkeyin’ around here.

Heart's Table

Love feeds and nurtures. Love is Life. Love the Lord.

judith caroline

do whatever makes you happy!

In Pursuit of Intimacy

Intimacy is free at the same time, very costly :)

I Am Fruitful

LIVING THE PRODUCTIVE LIFE YOU WERE MEANT TO LIVE

What Is?

Inspirations. Fascinations. Dreams. Aspirations. Music. Fashion. Arts. And the Real World. Site Founded: 20 December 2010.

Lakbay para sa Kapayapaan sa Edsa

The Making of the longest Peace Mural in the world

A Thousand Sweet Stories

Faith, hope, love: the secret of a sweet story.

So, What's News?

News that won’t make you depressed to read the news.

brokenbutfreed

4 out of 5 dentists recommend this WordPress.com site

Abby's Faith Walk

Not that I am perfect because I accept that I am not. I know not what I am on my own, but this I know, I am complete in Him.

THE BOOK BLAH

Loving Literature beyond gibberish

Ledowrites

Rez Toledo writes in this blog. The life, music geeking and etc.

Spotlight Theatre & Events

Theatre, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Arts and Events

Relationship Reinvented

Reinvent your innocence to Reinvent your Relationships... Love Deeply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 88 other followers

